Monday, 2nd August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 5th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 6th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 9th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 10th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 12th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 13th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 16th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 18th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 19th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 20th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 23rd August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 24th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 25th August 2021
First Day of Term some P1 and all P2-P7 (Until 12.15pm only)
Monday, 30th August 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 1st October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Monday, 25th October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 29th October 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 20th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 24th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 27th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 31st December 2021
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Thursday, 10th February 2022
Half Day Closure by 12.30pm (Parent Interviews)
Monday, 14th February 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 18th February 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 11th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 15th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 18th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days
Thursday, 30th June 2022
Holidays & Staff Development Days